Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
8,7
Lage der Unterkunft
9,3
Einrichtungen
8,9
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,8

Bewertungen

    Janetopi
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. März 2018
    Wir fühlten uns wie zuhause . Danke Christina . Total herzliche Gastgeberin . Nett eingerichtete Zimmer , mit Bad gleich gegenüber . Kleine 3’Wg für den kurztrip Frühstück zum Selbermachen , alles was man braucht für den Start in den Tag. Gute Lage , alles zu Fuß oder mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen . Wenn nochmal Rom dann das gentes bb 👍👍👍
    Bianca
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. Oktober 2016

    super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis für Rom

    Bad war über den Gang, war aber unser eigenes. Hat uns nicht gestört. Wände rel hellhörig.
    Super Lage direkt an einer Metro bzw. nur 10min Fußweg von der Innenstadt. Dennoch rel ruhig, da in kleiner Seitenstraße. Frühstück zum selbstmachen, die Basics sind aber alle da. Toast, schinken, Käse, Kaffee, Milch, Saft, Marmelade, Gebäck. Wir waren vor allem mit dem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis für römische Verhältnisse sehr sehr zufrieden. Empfehlenswert!
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    22. November 2017

    Good

    Good breakfast, although not sure how much food for one room for one day. Location good, everything is near, just the street doesn't feel safe, but nothing happened in those days. We liked the staff as well as the room.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Oktober 2017

    Great accommodation for a city trip to rome

    nothing to complain.
    Cristina was very nice and gentle. She did a lot of favours for us including ordering a taxi from the Airport. Also she was helping us with every question we had. The rooms were always clean and the breakfast varied and was delicious. We very recommended this place and would come here again without a doubt.
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    7. September 2017
    Simple, comfortable bed. All we needed. Also Colloseum is close!
    Asia
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Juni 2017
    We lived in the green room, it was clean and nice, we liked it. Breakfast was fine and simple. Subway station is close to this place and the Colosseum is not far.
    Zofia&Wojtek
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Mai 2017

    Great stay:)

    The location was perfect. You can get to every important place and monuments walking.The room and the bathroom very clean and comfortable.Nice coffe for a breakfast:)Cristina is such a nice and friendly person.She explaind us everything and she gave us a lot of usefull advices. It was a great stay.
    Elīna Timma
    lv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    5. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    CHUN YEUNG PHILIP
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Valerii
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. April 2017

    BRAVO!!!

    We were impressed by this hotel because of it`s cosiness, beauty, wonderful location, easy access to everywhere! It is situated on a nice quiet street, yet only about 100 metres from the Colosseum! The attentiveness of the staff is amazing.We were given a map and told about all the sights we can see over 3 days we had. The rooms are very comfortable, breakfast is very tasty. This is the best hotel ever the only hotel where at the end of your break you simply do not want to go home! So we would like to return there soon!
    muhannad
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    7. August 2016
    Very small rooms
    Wifi
    Stephanie
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Juli 2016
    the only tiny recomendation would've been air conditioner or a more powerfull ceiling fan
    the staff were amazingly helpfull the location was excelent one block from major bus stop and metro station and 5 blocks from the colosseum and gay street. place was comfortable decorated extremely cute, and had good free breakfast and decent wifi. we would stay again for sure
    Petya
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. Mai 2016
    Sometimes it was loud from the other guests.
    Cristina and Massimo were very nice and friendly. It was very clean and comfortable.