Recenzije

9,0
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,1
Udobnost
8,7
Lokacija objekta
9,3
Sadržaji
8,9
Osoblje
9,2
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,8

Recenzije

    lt

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    22. studenog 2017.

    Good

    Good breakfast, although not sure how much food for one room for one day. Location good, everything is near, just the street doesn't feel safe, but nothing happened in those days. We liked the staff as well as the room.
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    23. listopada 2017.

    Great accommodation for a city trip to rome

    nothing to complain.
    Cristina was very nice and gentle. She did a lot of favours for us including ordering a taxi from the Airport. Also she was helping us with every question we had. The rooms were always clean and the breakfast varied and was delicious. We very recommended this place and would come here again without a doubt.
    at

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    7. rujna 2017.
    Simple, comfortable bed. All we needed. Also Colloseum is close!
    Asia
    ru

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    12. lipnja 2017.
    We lived in the green room, it was clean and nice, we liked it. Breakfast was fine and simple. Subway station is close to this place and the Colosseum is not far.
    Zofia&Wojtek
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    19. svibnja 2017.

    Great stay:)

    The location was perfect. You can get to every important place and monuments walking.The room and the bathroom very clean and comfortable.Nice coffe for a breakfast:)Cristina is such a nice and friendly person.She explaind us everything and she gave us a lot of usefull advices. It was a great stay.
    Elīna Timma
    lv

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    5. svibnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    CHUN YEUNG PHILIP
    hk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    3. svibnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Valerii
    ru

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    18. travnja 2017.

    BRAVO!!!

    We were impressed by this hotel because of it`s cosiness, beauty, wonderful location, easy access to everywhere! It is situated on a nice quiet street, yet only about 100 metres from the Colosseum! The attentiveness of the staff is amazing.We were given a map and told about all the sights we can see over 3 days we had. The rooms are very comfortable, breakfast is very tasty. This is the best hotel ever the only hotel where at the end of your break you simply do not want to go home! So we would like to return there soon!
    muhannad
    ae

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    7. kolovoza 2016.
    Very small rooms
    Wifi
    Stephanie
    es

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    30. srpnja 2016.
    the only tiny recomendation would've been air conditioner or a more powerfull ceiling fan
    the staff were amazingly helpfull the location was excelent one block from major bus stop and metro station and 5 blocks from the colosseum and gay street. place was comfortable decorated extremely cute, and had good free breakfast and decent wifi. we would stay again for sure
    Petya
    bg

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    27. svibnja 2016.
    Sometimes it was loud from the other guests.
    Cristina and Massimo were very nice and friendly. It was very clean and comfortable.