Avaliações

9,0
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,1
Conforto
8,7
Localização
9,3
Comodidades
8,9
Funcionários
9,2
Custo-benefício
8,8

Avaliações

    Marli
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    16 de outubro de 2017

    Tumultuada!

    Cofre não abriu com o segredo, chave quebrou depois que funcionário forçou a abertura, e por conta disto perdi uma manhã. E a proprietária sugeriu que eu pagasse 150 euros para os prejuízos!!!
    Localização. Sr Maximo marido da proprietária foi gentil no atendimento sendo necessário arrombar o cofre!
    Egon
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    23 de junho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Felipe
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de outubro de 2016

    Uma excelente escolha Its an amazing choice

    Tudo foi perfeito.
    O café da manhã fica disponível durante todo o tempo o que facilita a programação individual.
    lt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    22 de novembro de 2017

    Good

    Good breakfast, although not sure how much food for one room for one day. Location good, everything is near, just the street doesn't feel safe, but nothing happened in those days. We liked the staff as well as the room.
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    23 de outubro de 2017

    Great accommodation for a city trip to rome

    nothing to complain.
    Cristina was very nice and gentle. She did a lot of favours for us including ordering a taxi from the Airport. Also she was helping us with every question we had. The rooms were always clean and the breakfast varied and was delicious. We very recommended this place and would come here again without a doubt.
    at

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    7 de setembro de 2017
    Simple, comfortable bed. All we needed. Also Colloseum is close!
    Asia
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    12 de junho de 2017
    We lived in the green room, it was clean and nice, we liked it. Breakfast was fine and simple. Subway station is close to this place and the Colosseum is not far.
    Zofia&Wojtek
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de maio de 2017

    Great stay:)

    The location was perfect. You can get to every important place and monuments walking.The room and the bathroom very clean and comfortable.Nice coffe for a breakfast:)Cristina is such a nice and friendly person.She explaind us everything and she gave us a lot of usefull advices. It was a great stay.
    Elīna Timma
    lv

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    5 de maio de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    CHUN YEUNG PHILIP
    hk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de maio de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Valerii
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de abril de 2017

    BRAVO!!!

    We were impressed by this hotel because of it`s cosiness, beauty, wonderful location, easy access to everywhere! It is situated on a nice quiet street, yet only about 100 metres from the Colosseum! The attentiveness of the staff is amazing.We were given a map and told about all the sights we can see over 3 days we had. The rooms are very comfortable, breakfast is very tasty. This is the best hotel ever the only hotel where at the end of your break you simply do not want to go home! So we would like to return there soon!
    muhannad
    ae

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    7 de agosto de 2016
    Very small rooms
    Wifi
    Stephanie
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    30 de julho de 2016
    the only tiny recomendation would've been air conditioner or a more powerfull ceiling fan
    the staff were amazingly helpfull the location was excelent one block from major bus stop and metro station and 5 blocks from the colosseum and gay street. place was comfortable decorated extremely cute, and had good free breakfast and decent wifi. we would stay again for sure
    Petya
    bg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    27 de maio de 2016
    Sometimes it was loud from the other guests.
    Cristina and Massimo were very nice and friendly. It was very clean and comfortable.