Anmeldelser

9,0
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
9,0
Komfort
8,7
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,3
Faciliteter
8,9
Personale
9,2
Værdi
8,9

Anmeldelser

    lt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    22. november 2017

    Good

    Good breakfast, although not sure how much food for one room for one day. Location good, everything is near, just the street doesn't feel safe, but nothing happened in those days. We liked the staff as well as the room.
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    23. oktober 2017

    Great accommodation for a city trip to rome

    nothing to complain.
    Cristina was very nice and gentle. She did a lot of favours for us including ordering a taxi from the Airport. Also she was helping us with every question we had. The rooms were always clean and the breakfast varied and was delicious. We very recommended this place and would come here again without a doubt.
    at

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    7. september 2017
    Simple, comfortable bed. All we needed. Also Colloseum is close!
    Asia
    ru

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    12. juni 2017
    We lived in the green room, it was clean and nice, we liked it. Breakfast was fine and simple. Subway station is close to this place and the Colosseum is not far.
    Zofia&Wojtek
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    19. maj 2017

    Great stay:)

    The location was perfect. You can get to every important place and monuments walking.The room and the bathroom very clean and comfortable.Nice coffe for a breakfast:)Cristina is such a nice and friendly person.She explaind us everything and she gave us a lot of usefull advices. It was a great stay.
    Elīna Timma
    lv

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    5. maj 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    CHUN YEUNG PHILIP
    hk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    3. maj 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Valerii
    ru

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    18. april 2017

    BRAVO!!!

    We were impressed by this hotel because of it`s cosiness, beauty, wonderful location, easy access to everywhere! It is situated on a nice quiet street, yet only about 100 metres from the Colosseum! The attentiveness of the staff is amazing.We were given a map and told about all the sights we can see over 3 days we had. The rooms are very comfortable, breakfast is very tasty. This is the best hotel ever the only hotel where at the end of your break you simply do not want to go home! So we would like to return there soon!